You are here

Faculty Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Z
Name Office Phone Number E-mail Address
Nelson C. Baker (404) 894-9658 nelson.baker@pe.gatech.edu
Paul M.A. Baker IPST 314 (404) 385-3367 paul.baker@gatech.edu
Tucker Balch CCB 317 (678) 523-8685 tucker@cc.gatech.edu
Joe Bankoff Habersham 203 (404) 894-8752 joseph.bankoff@inta.gatech.edu
Richard P. Barke DM Smith 7 (404) 894-8282 richard.barke@pubpolicy.gatech.edu
Rahul C. Basole (404) 385-6269 rahul.basole@ti.gatech.edu
Ian S. Bogost TSRB 320B (404) 894-1160 ian.bogost@lmc.gatech.edu
Mark L. Braunstein Centergy 860 (404) 385-3448 mark.braunstein@cc.gatech.edu
Peter K. Brecke Ivan Allen College (Habersham) 215 (404) 894-6599 peter.brecke@inta.gatech.edu
Rebecca Burnett (404) 894-1158 rebecca.burnett@lmc.gatech.edu

C21U Central Office

Georgia Institute of Technology
266 Ferst Drive NW

Map
Atlanta, GA 30332-0765
Phone: (404) 385-2218

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer