You are here

Faculty Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Z
Name Office Phone Number E-mail Address
Magnus Egerstedt TSRB 432 (404) 894-3484 magnus.egerstedt@ece.gatech.edu
Irfan Essa CCB 314 (404) 894-6856 irfan@cc.gatech.edu
Jeff Evans 250 14th Street NW (404) 407-8245 jeff.evans@gtri.gatech.edu
Bonnie Ferri Van Leer W204B (404) 894-3145 bonnie.ferri@ece.gatech.edu
Jason A. Freeman 840 McMillan Street, Room 203A (404) 385-7257 jason.freeman@gatech.edu
J. David Frost GT Savannah-PARB A246 david.frost@ce.gatech.edu
Richard Fujimoto KACB 1320A (404) 894-5615 richard.fujimoto@cc.gatech.edu
Merrick L. Furst (404) 894-4223 merrick.furst@cc.gatech.edu
Ashok Goel TSRB 219 (404) 894-4994 ashok.goel@cc.gatech.edu
Mark Guzdial TSRB 324 (404) 894-5618 mark.guzdial@cc.gatech.edu
Michael Haggans KACB 2411 jmhaggans@gmail.com
Karen J. Head karenhead@gatech.edu
Michael H.G. Hoffmann DM Smith 4 (404) 385-6083 michael.hoffmann@pubpolicy.gatech.edu
David Joyner david.joyner@gatech.edu
Kenneth J. Knoespel 221 Bobby Dodd Way, Room 116 (404) 385-2056 kenneth.knoespel@iac.gatech.edu
Benn R. Konsynski Goizueta Business School, Emory University, Room E426 (404) 727-6698 benn.konsynski@emory.edu
Aaron D. Lanterman Centergy 5212 (404) 385-2548 aaron.lanterman@ece.gatech.edu

Pages

C21U Central Office

Georgia Institute of Technology
266 Ferst Drive NW

Map
Atlanta, GA 30332-0765
Phone: (404) 385-2218

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer