You are here

Faculty Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Z
Name Office Phone Number E-mail Address
Joseph M. Le Doux UAW 4105 (404) 385-0632 joseph.ledoux@bme.gatech.edu
Lew E. Lefton Skiles 159 (404) 385-0052 lew.lefton@math.gatech.edu
John D. Leonard II Tech Tower (404) 894-3482 john.leonard@coe.gatech.edu
Richard Lipton KACB 2222A (404) 894-6438 richard.lipton@cc.gatech.edu
Peter J. Ludovice ES&T L1234 (404) 894-1835 pete.ludovice@chbe.gatech.edu
W. Michael McCracken KACB 2404 (404) 894-6172 mike.mccracken@cc.gatech.edu
Leon F. McGinnis ISyE Main Building 108 (404) 894-2312 leon.mcginnis@isye.gatech.edu
Steven W. McLaughlin A. French Building, 111 (404) 385-3383 swm@ece.gatech.edu
Tom Morley Skiles 148 (404) 234-9746 morley@math.gatech.edu
Elizabeth D. Mynatt TSRB 213 (404) 894-7243 mynatt@gatech.edu
Wendy C. Newstetter BME 2125 (404) 385-2531 wendy.newstetter@bme.gatech.edu
Judith S. Norback Groseclose 314 (404) 385-1079 judith.norback@isye.gatech.edu
Caroline R. Noyes (404) 894-0510 cnoyes@gatech.edu
Alessandro Orso KACB 2342 (404) 385-2066 orso@cc.gatech.edu
Colin Potts TSRB 339 (404) 894-5551 potts@cc.gatech.edu
Amy R. Pritchett Knight 448 (404) 894-0199 amy.pritchett@aerospace.gatech.edu
Ashwin Ram TSRB Office 218A ashwin.ram@cc.gatech.edu

Pages

C21U Central Office

Georgia Institute of Technology
266 Ferst Drive NW

Map
Atlanta, GA 30332-0765
Phone: (404) 385-2218

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer