You are here

Faculty Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Z
Name Office Phone Number E-mail Address
Christine P. Ries Old CE Building 323 (404) 894-9541 christine.ries@econ.gatech.edu
Phil Roberts Mason 2223 (404) 894-2219 proberts@ce.gatech.edu
William B. Rouse ISyE Main Building 214 (404) 894-2331 bill.rouse@ti.gatech.edu
Spencer Rugaber KACB Office 2406 (404) 894-8450 spencer@cc.gatech.edu
Lakshmi N. Sankar Knight 360 (404) 894-3014 lakshmi.sankar@aerospace.gatech.edu
Dirk Schaefer MARC 259 (404) 385-2192 dirk.schaefer@me.gatech.edu
Michael Schatz Howey W306 (404) 894-5245 michael.schatz@physics.gatech.edu
Sam Shelton (404) 385-6330 sam.shelton@me.gatech.edu
William E. Singhose MARC 432 (404) 385-0668 singhose@gatech.edu
Lane Thames PARB 259 (GT-Savannah) (912) 966-6783 lane.thames@gatech.edu
Robert L. Todd (404) 894-9865 robert.todd@coa.gatech.edu
Raymond P. Vito IBB 2308 (404) 385-3684 raymond.vito@provost.gatech.edu
Richard Vuduc KACB 1334 (404) 385-3355 rvuduc3@mail.gatech.edu
Donald R. Webster Mason 1108 (404) 894-6704 dwebster@ce.gatech.edu
Gil Weinberg 840 McMillan Street Room 203B (404) 894-8939 gilw@gatech.edu
Wayne Whiteman MRDC 3102 (404) 894-3204 wayne.whiteman@me.gatech.edu
Fatimah Wirth GLC 428 (404) 894-8920 fatimah.wirth@pe.gatech.edu

Pages

C21U Central Office

Georgia Institute of Technology
266 Ferst Drive NW

Map
Atlanta, GA 30332-0765
Phone: (404) 385-2218

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer