Name Position Title Affiliation Unit Email
Gregory D. Abowd Regents' Professor College of Computing School of Interactive Computing abowd@gatech.edu
Brittany Aiello Brittany Aiello Communications Program Manager C21U baiello@cc.gatech.edu
Rosa I. Arriaga Senior Research Scientist College of Computing School of Interactive Computing arriaga@cc.gatech.edu
Nelson C. Baker Dean of Professional Education Professional Education nelson.baker@pe.gatech.edu
Paul M.A. Baker Senior Director, Research and Strategic Innovation at Georgia Tech's Center for Advanced Communications Policy (CACP) Ivan Allen College of Liberal Arts paul.baker@gatech.edu
Tucker Balch Associate Professor College of Computing tucker@cc.gatech.edu
Joseph R. Bankoff Chair and Professor of the Practice Ivan Allen College of Liberal Arts joseph.bankoff@inta.gatech.edu
Richard P. Barke Associate Professor Ivan Allen College of Liberal Arts richard.barke@pubpolicy.gatech.edu
Rahul C. Basole Associate Professor & Associate Director of the Tennenbaum Institute School of Interactive Computing rahul.basole@ti.gatech.edu
Ian S. Bogost Dean’s Distinguished Chair in Media Studies Ivan Allen College of Liberal Arts College of Computing, School of Interactive Computing ian.bogost@lmc.gatech.edu
Mark L. Braunstein Professor of the Practice College of Computing mark.braunstein@cc.gatech.edu
Peter K. Brecke Assistant Dean for Information Technology and Associate Professor Ivan Allen College of Liberal Arts peter.brecke@inta.gatech.edu
Whitney Breech in a black turtleneck and glasses Whitney Breech Administrative Professional III C21U whitney@c21u.gatech.edu
Pam Buffington Pam Buffington Director of External and Faculty Engagement C21U OIT pam.buffington@oit.gatech.edu
Rebecca Burnett Professor & Director of Writing and Communication Program rebecca.burnett@lmc.gatech.edu
Richard Catrambone Professor College of Sciences rc7@prism.gatech.edu
Y. Nicole Moore Y. Nicole Moore Administrative Manager C21U nicole@c21u.gatech.edu
Edward J. Coyle Arbutus Chair for the Integration of Research and Education ejc@gatech.edu
Predrag Cvitanović Professor Center for Nonlinear Science predrag.cvitanovic@physics.gatech.edu
Rich DeMillo Richard A. DeMillo Executive Director C21U College of Computing richard.demillo@cc.gatech.edu
Magnus Egerstedt Schlumberger Professor College of Computing magnus.egerstedt@ece.gatech.edu
Irfan Essa Professor & Director of Off-Campus Initiatives College of Computing College of Engineering, School of Electrical and Computer Engineering irfan@cc.gatech.edu
Jeff Evans Senior Research Engineer Director, Information and Communications Laboratory Deputy Director, Institute for People and Technology jeff.evans@gtri.gatech.edu
Bonnie Ferri Professor Associate Chair for Undergraduate Affairs Systems and Controls College of Engineering bonnie.ferri@ece.gatech.edu
Jason A. Freeman Professor and Chair College of Design jason.freeman@gatech.edu
Stuart Freeman Stuart Freeman Applications Developer C21U stuart.freeman@c21u.gatech.edu
J. David Frost Professor & Director of GT Savannah College of Engineering david.frost@ce.gatech.edu
Richard Fujimoto Regents' Professor & School Chair College of Computing richard.fujimoto@cc.gatech.edu
Merrick L. Furst Distinguished Professor College of Computing merrick.furst@cc.gatech.edu
Ashok Goel Professor College of Computing ashok.goel@cc.gatech.edu