Name Position Title Affiliation Unit Email
Michael Haggans Michael Haggans Visiting Professor C21U University of Minnesota
Steve Harmon Steve Harmon Director of Education Innovation C21U Georgia Tech Professional Education
Karen J. Head Karen J. Head Associate Professor, Associate Chair, and Executive Director of the Communication Center Ivan Allen College of Liberal Arts
Michael H.G. Hoffmann Associate Professor & Director of the Philosophy Program Ivan Allen College of Liberal Arts
David Joyner Adjunct Lecturer College of Computing
Rob Kadel Rob Kadel Assistant Director for Research in Education Innovation C21U
Kenneth J. Knoespel McEver Professor of Engineering and the Liberal Arts Ivan Allen College of Liberal Arts
Benn R. Konsynski George S. Craft Distinguished University Professor of Information Systems & Operations Management Emory University
Aaron D. Lanterman Associate Professor College of Engineering
Joseph M. Le Doux Associate Professor & Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies College of Engineering
Lew E. Lefton Director of IT Systems College of Sciences
Richard Lipton Professor and Frederick G. Storey Chair in Computing College of Computing
Matt Lisle Matt Lisle Director of Digital Learning Technologies C21U
Peter J. Ludovice Associate Professor College of Engineering
Amanda Madden Amanda Madden Research Scientist C21U
W. Michael McCracken Former Director of Online Course Development and Innovation College of Computing
Leon F. McGinnis Professor Emeritus College of Engineering
Steven W. McLaughlin Steve W. Chaddick School Chair College of Engineering
Elizabeth D. Mynatt Professor & Executive Director of the Institute for People and Technology College of Computing Institute for People and Technology (IPaT)
Wendy C. Newstetter Director of Learning Sciences Research College of Engineering
Alessandro Orso Professor College of Computing
Colin Potts Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education College of Computing
Emily Reese Emily Reese Software Developer C21U
Christine P. Ries Professor Ivan Allen College of Liberal Arts School of Economics
Phil Roberts Professor College of Engineering
William B. Rouse Professor & Executive Director of Tennenbaum Institute College of Computing College of Engineering, School of Industrial & Systems Engineering
Spencer Rugaber Adjunct Senior Research Scientist College of Computing
Lakshmi N. Sankar Regents' Professor & Associate Chair College of Engineering
Dirk Schaefer Assistant Professor College of Engineering
Michael Schatz Professor College of Sciences