Name Position Title Affiliation Unit Email
Michael Haggans Michael Haggans Visiting Professor C21U University of Minnesota jmhaggans@gmail.com
Steve Harmon Steve Harmon Director of Education Innovation C21U Georgia Tech Professional Education swharmon@gatech.edu
Karen J. Head Karen J. Head Associate Professor, Associate Chair, and Executive Director of the Communication Center Ivan Allen College of Liberal Arts karenhead@gatech.edu
Michael H.G. Hoffmann Associate Professor & Director of the Philosophy Program Ivan Allen College of Liberal Arts michael.hoffmann@pubpolicy.gatech.edu
David Joyner Adjunct Lecturer College of Computing david.joyner@gatech.edu
Rob Kadel Rob Kadel Assistant Director for Research in Education Innovation C21U rob.kadel@gatech.edu
Kenneth J. Knoespel McEver Professor of Engineering and the Liberal Arts Ivan Allen College of Liberal Arts kenneth.knoespel@iac.gatech.edu
Benn R. Konsynski George S. Craft Distinguished University Professor of Information Systems & Operations Management Emory University benn.konsynski@emory.edu
Aaron D. Lanterman Associate Professor College of Engineering aaron.lanterman@ece.gatech.edu
Joseph M. Le Doux Associate Professor & Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies College of Engineering joseph.ledoux@bme.gatech.edu
Lew E. Lefton Director of IT Systems College of Sciences lew.lefton@math.gatech.edu
Richard Lipton Professor and Frederick G. Storey Chair in Computing College of Computing richard.lipton@cc.gatech.edu
Matt Lisle Matt Lisle Director of Digital Learning Technologies C21U matt@c21u.gatech.edu
Peter J. Ludovice Associate Professor College of Engineering pete.ludovice@chbe.gatech.edu
Amanda Madden Amanda Madden Research Scientist C21U amadden@cc.gatech.edu
W. Michael McCracken Former Director of Online Course Development and Innovation College of Computing mike.mccracken@cc.gatech.edu
Leon F. McGinnis Professor Emeritus College of Engineering leon.mcginnis@isye.gatech.edu
Steven W. McLaughlin Steve W. Chaddick School Chair College of Engineering swm@ece.gatech.edu
Elizabeth D. Mynatt Professor & Executive Director of the Institute for People and Technology College of Computing Institute for People and Technology (IPaT) mynatt@gatech.edu
Wendy C. Newstetter Director of Learning Sciences Research College of Engineering wendy.newstetter@bme.gatech.edu
Alessandro Orso Professor College of Computing orso@cc.gatech.edu
Colin Potts Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education College of Computing potts@cc.gatech.edu
Emily Reese Emily Reese Software Developer C21U emily.reese@c21u.gatech.edu
Christine P. Ries Professor Ivan Allen College of Liberal Arts School of Economics christine.ries@econ.gatech.edu
Phil Roberts Professor College of Engineering proberts@ce.gatech.edu
William B. Rouse Professor & Executive Director of Tennenbaum Institute College of Computing College of Engineering, School of Industrial & Systems Engineering bill.rouse@ti.gatech.edu
Spencer Rugaber Adjunct Senior Research Scientist College of Computing spencer@cc.gatech.edu
Lakshmi N. Sankar Regents' Professor & Associate Chair College of Engineering lakshmi.sankar@aerospace.gatech.edu
Dirk Schaefer Assistant Professor College of Engineering dirk.schaefer@me.gatech.edu
Michael Schatz Professor College of Sciences michael.schatz@physics.gatech.edu