Name Position Title Affiliation Unit Email
Sam Shelton Director of Educational Programs at Stategic Energy Institute, Georgia Tech College of Engineering sam.shelton@me.gatech.edu
William E. Singhose Associate Professor College of Engineering singhose@gatech.edu
SHawn Staudaher headshot Shawn Staudaher Research Scientist C21U sstaudaher@gatech.edu
Raymond P. Vito Professor Emeritus College of Engineering raymond.vito@provost.gatech.edu
Richard Vuduc Associate Professor College of Computing rvuduc3@mail.gatech.edu
Donald R. Webster Professor & Associate Chair for Finance and Administration College of Engineering dwebster@ce.gatech.edu
Gil Weinberg Professor and Director, Center for Music Technology College of Architecture gilw@gatech.edu
Wayne Whiteman Director of the Office of Student Services and Senior Academic Professional College of Engineering wayne.whiteman@me.gatech.edu
Fatimah Wirth Instructional Designer and NASA ePDN Instructor Professional Education fatimah.wirth@pe.gatech.edu
Ellen W. Zegura Professor College of Computing School of Computer Science ewz@cc.gatech.edu