Collaborating with other researchers is essential to our mission. By working with experts in complementary fields, we can leverage our collective knowledge and resources to tackle complex research problems and develop innovative solutions. Furthermore, these collaborations often lead to new insights and discoveries that would not have been possible working in isolation, ultimately advancing the state of knowledge in our respective fields.

Rosa I. Arriaga
Associate Professor and Associate Chair of Graduate Studies
Nelson C. Baker
Interim Dean, Division of Lifetime Learning
Paul M.A. Baker
Senior Director, Research and Strategic Innovation, CACP
Tucker Balch
Assoc. Chair Graduate Studies and Professor, School of Interactive Computing
Joseph R. Bankoff
Chair and Professor of the Practice, Ivan Allen College of Liberal Arts
Richard P. Barke
Associate Professor & Director of Undergraduate Studies, Ivan Allen College of Liberal Arts
Rahul C. Basole
Associate Professor and Associate Director, Tennenbaum Institute/IPaT College of Computing
Peter K. Brecke
Associate Professor, Director of Graduate Studies, Ivan Allen College of Liberal Arts
Richard Catrambone
Professor, School of Psychology
Edward J. Coyle
Director, Arbutus Center for the Integration of Research and Education
Predrag Cvitanović
Professor and Glen P. Robinson Chair in Nonlinear Sciences, School of Physics
Rich A. DeMillo
Professor, Charlotte B. and Roger C. Warren Chair of Computing, College of Computing
Irfan Essa
Senior Associate Dean and Distinguished Professor, College of Computing
Jeff Evans
Principal Research Engineer, Information and Communications Laboratory
Bonnie Ferri
Vice Provost for Graduate Education and Faculty Development
Jason A. Freeman
Professor of Music and Chair, School of Music
J. David Frost
Elizabeth and Bill Higginbotham Professor, College of Engineering
Merrick L. Furst
Distinguished Professor, College of Computing
Rusty Greiff
Senior Advisor, C21U
Michael Haggans
Independent Scholar
Karen J. Head
Associate Chair and Professor, School of Literature, Media, and Communication
Michael H.G. Hoffmann
Professor of Philosophy, School of Public Policy and Director of the Reflect! Lab
Rob Kadel
Senior Research Scientist & Senior Director of Research Program Administration, VP for Interdisciplinary Research Office
Benn R. Konsynski
George S. Craft Professor of Information Systems & Operations Management, Emory University
Aaron D. Lanterman
Professor, College of Engineering
Joseph M. Le Doux
Professor, Executive Director of Training and Learning, College of Engineering
Lew E. Lefton
Assistant Dean and Senior Academic Professional
Kerri Lemoie
Director of Technology, MIT, Digital Credentials Consortium
Richard D. Lipton
Professor and Frederick G. Storey Chair in Computing, College of Computing
Peter J. Ludovice
Executive Director, Engineering Entrepreneurship Program, The University of Alabama
Lauren Margileaux
Associate Professor - Program Coordinator Computer Science Endorsement, Learning Sciences, Georgia State University
W. Michael McCracken
Principal Research Scientist Emeritus, College of Computing
Steven W. McLaughlin
Professor, Provost/Executive Vice President-Academic Affairs
Wendy C. Newstetter
Cognitive and Learning Scientist
Alessandro Orso
Professor and Associate Dean, College of Computing
Christine P. Ries
Professor, School of Economics, Ivan Allen College of Liberal Arts
Spencer Rugaber
Adjunct Senior Research Scientist, College of Computing
Lakshmi N. Sankar
Regents and Sikorsky Professor, Guggenheim School of Aerospace Engineering
Michael Schatz
Professor, School of Physics
Richard Vuduc
Professor, College of Computing
Donald R. Webster
Karen and John Huff School Chair & Professor, College of Engineering
Gil Weinberg
Professor and Director, Center for Music Technology, College of Design
Wayne Whiteman
Principal Academic Professional, Emeritus, George W. Woodruff School of Mechanical Engineering
Fatimah Wirth
Instructional Designer, GTPE, Division of Lifetime Learning
Ellen W. Zegura
Professor and Stephen Fleming Chair in Telecommunications, School of Computer Science